about the awards
2018 awardees
2017 awardees
2016 awardees
2015 awardees
2014 awardees
2013 awardees
2012 awardees
2011 awardees
2010 awardees
2009 awardees
2008 awardees
2007 awardees
2006 awardees

2012 Awardees

George Cortes Award for Classical Singing
Jennifer Piazza-Pick

Rick Liberto Award for Visual Arts
Buster Graybill

Tobin Awards for Set Design
Nathan Thurman

Tobin Award for Costume Design
Kyndra Vigil

Elizabeth Huth Coates Award for Original Production
Gregg Barrios

Elizabeth Huth Coates Award for Music Composition
Mark Walley

AF Founders Award for Media Arts
Angela Walley

Graham Weston Award for Visual Arts
Sara Frantz

Awards Sponsored by San Antonio Department for Culture and Creative Development


Tobin Prize for Artistic Excellence
Angela Walley


Patricia Betancourt
Timothy Birt
Sophia Bolles
Anna De Luna
Robert Gonzales
Mat Kubo
Mark Little
Amy Minton
Michele Monseau
Amber Ortega-Perez
Erik Sanden

info@artistfound.org   |   site map   |   privacy statement   |   site by seale studios